Green Day Uno Lyrics

Uno album cover featuring Billie Joe

Green Day's Uno album Lyrics

Clicking on the track listing name will take you to the lyric of the song.

1) Nuclear Family
2) Stay The Night
3) Carpe Diem
4) Let Yourself Go
5) Kill The DJ
6) Fell For You
7) Loss Of Control
8) Troublemaker
9) Angel Blue
10) Sweet 16
11) Rusty James
12) Oh Love

Here's the lyrics for ¡Dos! and ¡Tre

1 comment: